May the force be with you

??????????       I´m feeling a little tired at the moment  Mr Midnight so could you pipe down a little longer. I´ve only had 15 hours of shut-eye and I´m still not quite with it.

DSCN2526       Sorry, did I disturb you?  I seem to have too much energy bottled up within me today. It must have been something to do with the moving pictures we saw with daddy last night. I didn´t know that humans were aware of “the force” which surrounds us.

DSCN2532       Aah, you´ve been inspired by that film we watched on  telly last night.  For human attempts I suppose it was quite good  although I didn´t understand half of it.  What was with the world domination thing and that man dressed in a silly mask supposed to be about?

??????????       You know how obsessed humans are about destroying things. I know they don´t mean too damage things but it seems to be in their genes.

The human race still has a long way to go. Purrrhaps if humans didn´t race so much they would be able to sort things out a bit easier.  They´re always on the go.

??????????       And the man in the funny black mask? What´s all that about?

DSCN0964       I think the gentleman suffers from asthma or something.  He most probably has to wear such a thing.  If you were racing about all day  and hell-bent on destroying the universe you´d probably get out of breath as well.

??????????       But it was only a film Mr Midnight. Still, perhaps you´re right and the actor suffers from some sort of illness.

The general idea of the story was quite good though wasn´t it.

??????????       It was fantastic.  Look at me, I look as though I come from “the dark side”.

??????????       And if I didn´t know you better I would agree with you.

I think It´s nice that humans make films which explain how “the force” as the humans call it, work, even though the film appears to be set in the future.

??????????       Yes, it reminds the good people that if they believe in themselves then they are able to do anything.  The force is everywhere.  One just has to use it ocassionally. One doesn´t have to wait for the future.

??????????       My force seems to be lagging at the moment Mr Midnight.  I think I need to recharge some more of my batteries.

??????????       I think I´ll join you Sir Winston.  There´s nothing like a good old recharge is there.

Speak to you again  next month humans.  May the force be with you.   🙂

 

Copyright MAGS 2016

 

 

 

 

 

"The lads" and myself would appreciate your feedback.

