I was, I am, and I will be

      How much time do you think we´ve got left this time around Sir Winston?

How many times do you think we will be able to smell the green stuff in our kingdom after the wet stuff has fallen upon it;  – 10, 20 or possibly even another 30 times?

       I love the smell of rain after it has kissed the grass as well.

“Time” is not important Mr Midnight.

“Time” is a convenient human fabrication and really doesn´t have any importance. There is no such thing as “time” – only the moment.

       Well I think just as you do Sir Winston but I am still inquisitive to know about our present soul life.

       The life of a soul is never ending.

       And how do you know that?

      I don´t know Mr Midnight. “Knowing” something suggests you´ve switched your brain on.

I just “feel” that it is so because the heart and soul are connected.

      All is one.  All is a circle.  All is in movement.  All is complete.

      Yes, everything is just perfect.

       Life is terribly exciting isn´t it Sir W.  All of our souls are always on the go – travelling on their journey of discovery with which to gain experience.

It´s a continual coming and going. What a great honour it is to be a soul – and this time around, the soul of a cute little pussy cat!

I Was, I Am, and I will Be!

 

(C) MAGS 2017

 

2 thoughts on “I was, I am, and I will be

"The lads" and myself would appreciate your feedback.

